Events

16 Mon Apr 14, 2014 to Mon Apr 21, 2014 - 2 events

Jazz Brunch - April 20

The Vintage Jazz Trio: Laura Thomas (drums), Doug Mundy (keyboard), Adrian Juras (bass). Enjoy some of Niagara's finest musicians while enjoying Chef Alain Levesque's delightful brunch menu (http://lacachette.com/brunch/). Reservations recommended. Please note that access from downtown NOTL will be via Niven Road as Lakeshore is closed due to construction. Please click here for a map of the detour route http://lacachette.com/map/
Event Date: 
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 11:30
Winery: 
Back to previous page

BYO VQA Free Corkage Thursdays - La Cachette

Join us for dinner on Thursday evenings (5-8pm) until the end of May and enjoy your favourite bottle of NIAGARA VQA wine with no corkage fee! The tasting room and wine boutique at Strewn are both open until 6 pm daily. Feel free to stop in, sample some wines, and pick up a little something to enjoy with dinner.
Event Date: 
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 05:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 05:00
Winery: 
Back to previous page

16 Mon Apr 14, 2014 to Mon Apr 21, 2014 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français