Events

23 Mon May 30, 2016 to Sun Jun 05, 2016 - 2 events

Wag Wednesdays @ Three Dog

Take a stroll with your best friend on the lovely trails, enjoy a glass of wine on the patio and even a bite to eat. You can also have your dog interviewed and photographed for the upcoming book, The Dogs of Three Dog.
Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 04:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 04:00
Back to previous page

The Great Canadian Cheese Festival

The largest artisan cheese show in Canada! Taste and sample over 150 Canadian artisan and farmstead cheeses from 30+ Canadian cheesemakers from coast-to-coast.
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 11:00 to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 16:00
Back to previous page

23 Mon May 30, 2016 to Sun Jun 05, 2016 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français