Events

38 Mon Sep 17, 2018 to Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 2 events

Yoga in the Vineyards

Join us in practicing Yoga on the lawn at Westcott Vineyards, with views of the sun setting over the vineyards. Every Thursday night from 7-8pm one of the Moksha Yoga St Catharines Instructors will lead us through a one hour yoga sequence followed by a glass of wine of your choosing. Purchase a 10 pass (which you will find at the end of the tickets) and enjoy 10% off and drop in any Thursday between June and the end of September. Cost: $25 + HST, includes one hour yoga, a glass of wine & $5 credit towards a bottle of wine purchased the same evening. Please bring your own mat. A limited number of extra yoga mats will be available for rental. Moksha Yoga St Catharines Members & Westcott Wine Club Members: Be sure to use your discount code. Contact Moksha or Westcott for your code if you don't already know it. Rain or Shine! If it rains, we'll move under the Bedouin tent. Please dress for the weather and bring layers. Westcott tends to have a breeze and can feel a bit chilly as the sun sets.
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:00
Back to previous page

Yoga Tuesdays

Join us at this gorgeous venue for an hour of yoga practice. The fee is $15 a class, or the entire 8 week consecutive sessions for $80. Classes begin April 10th and run every Tuesday from 7-8pm. Clases will take place upstairs and out on the property as the weather warms up. All levels are welcome. Bring your mat and leave your worries at the door. To register please message: yogapractice@outlook.com
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 07:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 07:00
Back to previous page

38 Mon Sep 17, 2018 to Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français