Events

21 Mon May 21, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018 - 5 events

Party in the Vineyard: Food Truck Edition

Party in the Vineyard: Food Truck Edition 7th Annual Event - Sells out every year! Featuring 20 Food Trucks + Pop-up Vendors. Gather your friends and family and join us for the May long-weekend as we celebrate the unofficial start of summer with a Party in the Vineyard! Wine, food, entertainment and an amazing view with good company... what more could you ask for? Don't miss Chef Parsons’ Barrel House Grill with some of the most daring, tasty and innovative food available, alongside our award-winning VQA Peller wines. Join us on Saturday or Sunday evening for our 19+ Night Under the Stars featuring a DJ, interactive games, and dancing. On Monday afternoon our all-ages event has live music and activities for the entire family. Tickets are only $20 per person + taxes and fees. Your ticket includes entrance to the event, one glass of wine and a souvenir glass. Please do not bring food, alcohol, pets, tents or chairs to the event as they will not be permitted. Monday tickets for children age 2-18 are $10 and children under 2 years old are free. Buy Food Truck Tickets Online or call us at 1.888.673.5537 ext. 2
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 18:00 to Monday, May 21, 2018 - 16:00
Back to previous page

Picnic in the Vineyard

Stop in for a while and enjoy a freshly made picnic basket while enjoying the serenity of our vineyards. When you arrive at the winery, you will be asked to fill out your order form specifying your selection of cheese (chosen from our four cheese selection) and your selection of meat (chosen from our two meat selection). Each basket also includes a freshly baked demi-baguette, an assortment of antipasti, hummus and a homemade treat. We also offer a vegetarian option (3 cheese selection, NO meat) and a gluten free option. While your basket is being prepared (usually takes approximately 10 - 20 minutes), you can choose a wine to pair with your basket. The choice is up to you...purchase a glass to sip or select a bottle to share. Once your basket is prepared, enjoy the scenery at our picnic tables surrounded by our vineyard or ask for one of our blankets and trek into the heart of the vineyard.
Event Date: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:30
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:30
Back to previous page

Massage in the Barrel Cellar

Relax and enjoy a Swedish massage treatment (therapeutic or relaxation - your choice) surrounded by the wine-filled barrels in the barrel cellar of Cattail Creek Estate Winery. Choose from one of our packages with each package including a gift certificate for 4 samples of wine at the Cattail Creek Estate Winery Tasting Bar and 10% off of wine purchases to be used either that day or at a future visit. Appointment times are limited. To book your appointment or for more information, visit www.cattailcreek.ca.
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
10:00 to 18:00
Back to previous page

Party in the Vineyard: Food Truck Edition

Wine Country's Most Anticipated Party! Kick off your summer at the ultimate backyard bash at Peller Estates Winery with 3 days of delicious food, award-winning wine & fun entertainment. Featuring 20 Food Trucks + Pop-up Vendors. Gather your friends and family and join us for the May long-weekend as we celebrate the unofficial start of summer with a Party in the Vineyard! Wine, food, entertainment and an amazing view with good company... what more could you ask for? Don't miss Chef Parsons’ Barrel House Grill with some of the most daring, tasty and innovative food available, alongside our award-winning VQA Peller wines. Tickets are only $20 per person + taxes and fees. Your ticket includes entrance to the event, one glass of wine and a souvenir glass. Please do not bring food, alcohol, pets, tents or chairs to the event as they will not be permitted. Monday tickets for children age 2-18 are $10 and children under 2 years old are free. Visit Partyinthevineyard.com for more information and to purchase tickets.
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 06:00 to Monday, May 21, 2018 - 04:00
Back to previous page

Massage in the Barrel Cellar

Relax and enjoy a Swedish massage treatment (therapeutic or relaxation - your choice) surrounded by the wine-filled barrels in the barrel cellar of Cattail Creek Estate Winery. Limited appointment times are available. For more information or to book your appointment, visit www.cattailcreek.ca.
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
10:00 to 18:00
Back to previous page

21 Mon May 21, 2018 to Sun May 27, 2018 - 5 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français