Events

38 Mon Sep 17, 2018 to Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 3 events

Idle Wild at Sandbanks

We have teamed up with the amazing Idle Wild to bring you delicious foods to pair with our delicious wines! Idle Wild food truck will be here all summer long serving their delicious local ethnic cuisine. Open later on Fridays to enjoy with Music in the Vineyard.
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:30
Back to previous page

Grape to Glass Tasting Experience

Learn the Sandbanks way of wine through an interactive guided tasting in our barrel cellar!
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:00
Back to previous page

Chocolate and Wine Tasting Experience at Sandbanks

Enjoy a tutored tasting of our reserve wines paired with hand made truffles! $25 per person.
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00
Back to previous page

38 Mon Sep 17, 2018 to Sun Sep 23, 2018 - 3 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français